## GOVERNMENT OF WEST BENGAL PUBLIC WORKS DEPARTMENT KHADYA BHAWAN BLOCK-A, 4<sup>th</sup> FLOOR 11A, MIRZA GALIB STREET KOLKATA-700087

No. 1030-E/E-I/4C-02/17

Date: 18-05-2018

To

The SE, Presidency Electrical Circle/Health Electrical Circle/Kolkata Electrical Circle/Central Electrical Circle/Southern Electrical Circle/South Western Electrical Circle/Western Electrical Circle/Northern Electrical Circle Malda/North Bengal Electrical Circle/Electrical Planning & Monitoring Circle, PWDte.

## Sub: Confirmation of JE(EI) under PWDte.

In inviting a reference on the subject noted above the undersigned is to request her to furnish the information in prescribed proforma in respect of the following Junior Engineers(Electrical) under his control to this office at the very earliest.

1.	Name of the incumbent.
2.	Designation.
3.	Date of birth.
4.	Date of joining in Government Service.
5.	Present place of posting.
6.	Date of completion of continuous service of first 3(three) years excluding Extra-Ordinary leave or Dies non effect.
7.	Whether the service rendered by the employee is satisfactory and continuous till date.
8.	Whether Asset Statements have been submitted regularly up-to-date by the incumbent till joining in PWD.
10.	Whether any action has been taken in accordance of Rule-7 of the West Bengal Services(classification control and appeal) Rules'1971.

- 1. Aloke Banerjee.
- 2. Amit Das.
- 3. Ayan Ghosh.
- 4. Bilu Karmakar.
- 5. Biswa Ranjan Chakraborty.
- 6. Biswajit Chakraborty.
- 7. Biswajit Sarkar.
- 8. Chanchal Kumar Halder.
- 9. Debaprasad Mondal.
- 10. Debasis Roy.
- 11. Dipankar Moktan.
- 12. Hirak Kumar Das.
- 13. Indrajit Mukherjee.
- 14. Joy Dutta.
- 15. Kiron Ghosh.
- 16. Monoj Kumar Sharma.
- 17. Pradip Roy.
- 18. Prithwish Halder.

- 19. Puspen Bhadra.
- 20. Rabindranath Das.
- 21. Raju Garain.
- 22. Rakesh Mishra.
- 23. Sandip Kumar Mudi.
- 24. Sanjib Kar.
- 25. Sanjoy Dasgupta.
- 26. Santanu Banerjee.
- 27. Santanu Mukherjee.
- 28. Sekh Samsul Rahaman.
- 29. Soumyadip Bhattacharya.
- 30. Subrata Roy.
- 31. Sujoy Dalal.
- 32. Sukumar Malo.
- 33. Susanta Pandit.
- 34. Tapan Kumar Pal.
- 35. Tapas Bose.
- 36. Tapas Kumar Ghorai.

37. Ujjal Biswas.

Joint Secretary(P)
Public Works Department

Date: Date: 18-05-2018

## No. 1030 -E/1(6)/E-I/2M-48/17

Copy forwarded for information and necessary action to the

- 1. Chief Engineer Electrical, Public Works Directorate.
- 2. Chief Engineer Electrical Planning, Public Works Directorate.
- 3. CE, H.Q./Planning/ South Zone/West Zone/North Zone/Social Sector, PWDte.
- 4. Assistant Chief Engineer(El), Head Quarter & Planning / South Zone/West Zone/North Zone, PWDte.

Joint Secretary(P),PWD

10 2/4 10 2/4